Check out our Directory of Traditional Building Skills

You are here: Home > Full Events Listing

Please see below for our 2020 Events Dates

Thursday 6th February
Lecture: The Historic Architectural Treasures Of Syria by Dr Paul Larmour
7.00pm, Old Museum Building, Belfast

Thursday 27th February
Lecture: The Revival Of Henrietta Street, Dublin by Grainne Shaffrey
7.00pm, Old Museum Building, Belfast

Thursday 26th March
Lecture: Designing the Great Northern Railway – The Architecture of William Hemingway Mills by Siobhan Osgood
7.00pm, Old Museum Building, Belfast

Tuesday 5th May
Annual General Meeting
7.00pm, Old Museum Building, Belfast

Tuesday 21st April
Visit: Ulster Reform Club & Belfast Walking Tour

Saturday 16th May
Visit: Dromore & Banbridge

Saturday 30th May
Visit: A Derry Dander- From the 17th to 21st Century with Dan Calley

Sunday 7th June
Workshop: Belfast- A Photographic Architectural Tour

Thursday 11th June
Visit: Henrietta Street, Dublin

Saturday 13th June
Workshop: Drawing Derry’s Historic Buildings with Manus Deery

June
Books About Buildings- Part of Belfast Book Festival

Friday 31st July
Visit: Historic Buildings of North Belfast

August
Workshop: Drawing Belfast’s Historic Buildings with Marcus Patton

Saturday 8th August
Visit: Buildings of South County Down with Philip Smith

Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th September
European Heritage Open Days*

Saturday 12th September
Young & Mackenzie Walking Tour with Dr Paul Harron- Booking Essential*

September
Weekend Visit: A Weekend in North County Cork

October
Lecture: TBC

Friday 13th – Friday 20th November
Maintenance Week

December
UAH Christmas Celebration
Publications at up to 50% off.

Dates & details are subject to change and extra events may be added.

For updates please go to www.ulsterarchitecturalheritage.org.uk/events, or sign up to our e-newsletter.

If we have your email address we will send you regular updates.
Members get discounts, priority booking and exclusive access to selected events. Non-members are welcome at selected events.

Additional fees may apply. Events marked* are free and open to all.

Booking may be required.

Membership

Support the conservation, restoration and re-use of Ulster's built heritage.

Become a member
Case Studies
Florida Manor Killinchy View Project
Top